Isotropix Forums

Reload a reference duplicate items in it

You think you may have found a bug? Please post it here.

Reload a reference duplicate items in it

Unread postby daaims » Wed Jun 07, 2017 12:22 pm

Hi,

- Import a project as reference
- Select the reference (context) in the browser
- Click on reload

All the items in the reference get duplicated.

Same happen when you hit Ctrl + Shift + R with updated references

I'm on 3.5 RC1 @ Win 7

Cheers ;)
User avatar
daaims
 
Posts: 424
Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2013 1:17 am

Re: Reload a reference duplicate items in it

Unread postby bvaldes » Wed Jun 07, 2017 1:29 pm

Hi,

This issue is already in our bug tracker, we are working on it. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Regards
Benoit VALDES
Isotropix
Clarisse QA
User avatar
bvaldes
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2016 11:44 am

Re: Reload a reference duplicate items in it

Unread postby jandersunstar » Wed Jun 07, 2017 3:39 pm

Have the same problem, nice to hear that you are working on it, cheers!

-Luis
User avatar
jandersunstar
 
Posts: 155
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2014 9:21 pm
Location: Mexico City


Return to Bugs