Isotropix Forums

Shading Layer in 3D view do not refresh

You think you may have found a bug? Please post it here.

Shading Layer in 3D view do not refresh

Unread postby daaims » Thu Jun 08, 2017 4:40 pm

Hi,

When you move a shading layer in the browser wich is applied to the 3d view, the objects become grey. You have to re-set the shading layer in the 3d view to retrieve the shading.

Cheers ;)
User avatar
daaims
 
Posts: 429
Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2013 1:17 am

Re: Shading Layer in 3D view do not refresh

Unread postby abarriot » Thu Jun 08, 2017 4:54 pm

Hi Daaims,

Thanks for the report. This issue has already been logged in our database (#4473). Sorry about that.

Cheers,
Anaïs Barriot
Isotropix
Clarisse QA
User avatar
abarriot
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2015 9:48 am

Re: Shading Layer in 3D view do not refresh

Unread postby daaims » Fri Jun 09, 2017 10:09 am

Hey,

Don't be sorry. This is such a minor bug ! I have to click two time to get a workaround, but i agree it's two click too much :mrgreen:

Cheers ;)
User avatar
daaims
 
Posts: 429
Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2013 1:17 am


Return to Bugs