Page 1 of 1

Camera Gate in Scene View

Unread postPosted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 9:03 pm
by revilo3d
With Scene view's ability to have an arbitrary dimension - we must depend on the image view for framing a shot or dressing to camera. This is not suitable for doing shot assembly / layout work and we really need a camera gate, with masking, HuD data and overscan options please.

Thanks :)

Re: Camera Gate in Scene View

Unread postPosted: Sun Oct 22, 2017 8:48 pm
by jandersunstar
This will be great :)

Re: Camera Gate in Scene View

Unread postPosted: Mon Oct 23, 2017 6:56 am
by xilofoton
Here is a workaround:
viewtopic.php?f=7&t=1999