Page 1 of 1

Check if AOV already exists

Unread postPosted: Mon Nov 25, 2019 1:24 pm
by dane
Hey guys,

Working on a script but I cant seem to check if one of the default aovs already exists?

Is there a command for that? Or docs you can point me too?

Also, removing a specific list of AOVs

Thanks,

Dan

Re: Check if AOV already exists

Unread postPosted: Mon Nov 25, 2019 4:00 pm
by dboude

Re: Check if AOV already exists

Unread postPosted: Mon Nov 25, 2019 4:46 pm
by dane
Ah perfect, thanks mate