Page 1 of 1

Cnode negative frames

Unread postPosted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 12:41 pm
by tom_tm
Hi,
I have a render job on a farm.
My Projects starts at frame -75, but the render farm can't really manage it.
Can CNode render negative frames?

Greets Tom

Re: Cnode negative frames

Unread postPosted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 2:49 pm
by dboude
Hi,

Yes, it can. You have to use those quotes when declaring the frame list:
Code: Select all
 cnode my/project/path/project.project -frames_list '-40:-60'


Let me know if it works.

Cheers

Re: Cnode negative frames

Unread postPosted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 2:29 am
by tom_tm
Hi,
thanks, they could fix it at Fox Render Service.
Greets Tom