Page 1 of 1

layout presets: how to overwrite/delete?

Unread postPosted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 11:07 pm
by olivierth
Hi!

I made a new preset when I started using Clarisse and I would like to make changes to it. How do I save/overwrite my preset? Also, how can I delete a preset?

-Olivier

Re: layout presets: how to overwrite/delete?

Unread postPosted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 12:15 am
by mdkai
Hi

the layout is saved inside the clarisse.cfg, located in the C:\Users\<USERNAME>\AppData\Roaming\Isotropix\Clarisse\4.0\
Simply save over it with the same name again. or edit the cfg file in a text editor but its a bit cryptic to read.

Cheers
Kai