Page 1 of 1

CNODE licensing

Unread postPosted: Mon Jan 13, 2020 10:49 pm
by guydubost
Hi There

I m not sure how cnode will calculate the license usage from our licenses server
is it per machine or per render
ie if 2 cnode jobs run on the same blade, does it count for 1 or 2 licenses ?

Re: CNODE licensing

Unread postPosted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 9:58 am
by dboude
Hi,

One machine = One license = X Cnodes

Cheers ;)

Re: CNODE licensing

Unread postPosted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 3:59 pm
by guydubost
thx for the reply